project model: distinguish facets imported from external models
authornik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 3 May 2017 12:52:39 +0000 (15:52 +0300)
committernik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 4 May 2017 14:49:08 +0000 (17:49 +0300)
commit0cbebc1c94ef92f4f4e4e40425f3ae34c4f376a0
tree9e4da2a9f67e97dc2fff5b9cead069e883248995
parentf0d191b04461a50684bdd23fec7492a9aff0ebc2
project model: distinguish facets imported from external models

This information can be used to show a warning if user tries to manually change configuration of a facet imported from an external model in the Project Structure dialog (IDEA-171948).
platform/lang-api/src/com/intellij/facet/Facet.java
platform/lang-api/src/com/intellij/facet/ModifiableFacetModel.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/facet/FacetManagerImpl.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/facet/impl/FacetModelImpl.java
plugins/maven/src/main/java/org/jetbrains/idea/maven/importing/FacetImporter.java