do not search for prefixed properties without JSPs
authorDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2012 06:34:01 +0000 (10:34 +0400)
committerDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2012 09:04:56 +0000 (13:04 +0400)
commit0cb2b08e356e771664ee2f7b31db4c632013d32e
treea9609036ab3041ea6c48f7635676ffafef1a44c7
parent61f8edde247e8b0b54e1f5fa67af44f0b6f720d7
do not search for prefixed properties without JSPs
plugins/properties/src/META-INF/plugin.xml
plugins/properties/src/com/intellij/lang/properties/UnusedPropertyInspection.java
plugins/properties/src/com/intellij/lang/properties/findUsages/PropertySearcher.java [new file with mode: 0644]
plugins/properties/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/search/PropertyReferenceViaLastWordSearcher.java [deleted file]
xml/impl/src/com/intellij/xml/util/XmlUtil.java