IDEA-79278 Autoscroll to source doesn't preserve file position
authorKonstantin Bulenkov <kb@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 11 Jul 2013 19:15:58 +0000 (21:15 +0200)
committerKonstantin Bulenkov <kb@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 11 Jul 2013 19:18:26 +0000 (21:18 +0200)
commit0b7e8d1191fb010d303193c09dffaaf6b59f88ec
tree21218b77424b1f27a9ea4b670c3b2df390d42c02
parent20884006fd4b9905a6bdfefdddafa1caca4ac0a7
IDEA-79278 Autoscroll to source doesn't preserve file position
IDEA-75349 Switching editor tabs with Structure pane open causes editor to jump to the top of file
platform/core-api/src/com/intellij/pom/AutoScrollFriendlyNavigatable.java [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/navigation/NavigationUtil.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/projectView/impl/nodes/AbstractPsiBasedNode.java
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/ui/AutoScrollToSourceHandler.java
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/util/OpenSourceUtil.java