log4j in tests: don't append by default
authorLeonid Shalupov <leonid.shalupov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 29 May 2019 12:42:08 +0000 (14:42 +0200)
committerintellij-monorepo-bot <intellij-monorepo-bot-no-reply@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 29 May 2019 13:08:36 +0000 (16:08 +0300)
commit0b3b629cc41083ffdba83a446fed91e2a203171d
tree744b4b2255eb479733334148031be890de52eafd
parentb8fdc6b81e963d7fdbe67cc0b2fc137ba7f7bf13
log4j in tests: don't append by default

GitOrigin-RevId: a7980fcc91e1496ea7a403cbe1f1c7945d92517d
test-log.xml