update contract
authorNikolay Matveev <Nikolay.Matveev@jetbrains.com>
Sat, 9 Jul 2011 10:57:46 +0000 (14:57 +0400)
committerNikolay Matveev <Nikolay.Matveev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 11 Jul 2011 09:44:11 +0000 (13:44 +0400)
commit0a8820a6b3a70b21d30f804c1bc5ac4dda7180f7
tree30f38e99fe5060fb297b1e2329261724c7bd8a90
parent96e27ef8e52cf07f2e57620fbd798eef18fdc001
update contract
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/execution/configurations/ParametersList.java