IDEA-80097 "Redundant suppression" inspection ability to ignore "ALL"
authorAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 25 Jan 2012 11:23:21 +0000 (15:23 +0400)
committerAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 25 Jan 2012 11:26:12 +0000 (15:26 +0400)
commit09ac72236b484c50de09edde09a9910f616c546d
tree4703675ff24c94d69d5060cfde41f3913cff806f
parent608afc659e8103081b06a1d01fad42a046ce5cac
IDEA-80097 "Redundant suppression" inspection ability to ignore "ALL"
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/RedundantSuppressInspection.java
java/java-tests/testData/inspection/redundantSuppress/defaultFile/expected.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-tests/testData/inspection/redundantSuppress/defaultFile/src/x/X.java [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-tests/testData/inspection/redundantSuppress/suppressAll/expected.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-tests/testData/inspection/redundantSuppress/suppressAll/src/x/X.java [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/codeInspection/RedundantSuppressTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]