move production scope to the default ones
authorAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 23 Jan 2012 11:01:38 +0000 (15:01 +0400)
committerAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 23 Jan 2012 17:03:42 +0000 (21:03 +0400)
commit097456710bd0ec4574c04a97301aeaddc26cde19
tree222c93ae2d67f38a24781d275886221307e888c6
parent681e581e14dd9e0c9b1bfff299fd716cd4c4d2d6
move production scope to the default ones
platform/platform-resources/src/META-INF/LangExtensions.xml