rename dangerous method
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2012 06:33:55 +0000 (10:33 +0400)
committerAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Tue, 31 Jan 2012 09:25:59 +0000 (13:25 +0400)
commit0961a36ee46ffd746b42ebca8d8b1c6dca50f48f
treed125a507a22a6b524c2b541ba822f6f81c2bad28
parent764c0e6e0c4cf8cfeedaec9feb468d9ccfc8bf40
rename dangerous method
platform/util/src/com/intellij/util/containers/ContainerUtil.java