combobox with browse button with path completion; recent manager to be used (IDEA...
authorAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 23 Jan 2012 16:47:52 +0000 (20:47 +0400)
committerAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 23 Jan 2012 17:03:43 +0000 (21:03 +0400)
commit0884395a65c29b4d23cbe0cff6165b58f7a241bb
tree1fed8d4d1ffdbd01bd70005ec5ef5a4a973c5fa4
parent097456710bd0ec4574c04a97301aeaddc26cde19
combobox with browse button with path completion; recent manager to be used (IDEA-80182)
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/refactoring/copy/CopyFilesOrDirectoriesDialog.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/refactoring/move/moveFilesOrDirectories/MoveFilesOrDirectoriesDialog.java
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/ui/TextFieldWithHistoryWithBrowseButton.java [new file with mode: 0644]