let's use rolling log file to prevent OOME in tests
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 4 Oct 2013 10:09:28 +0000 (12:09 +0200)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 4 Oct 2013 10:10:48 +0000 (12:10 +0200)
commit08456cc4fadfd527c07771a2b301517e88b5123d
tree9319b1e8f87b6aebfa5c9cf971ea0fe1400f85f0
parentcf608f824214bdbb35bb665ce8b4860d7720066d
let's use rolling log file to prevent OOME in tests
test-log.xml