PHP "Add to watches" should add a symbol under cursor, currently it adds only if...
authorNikolay Matveev <Nikolay.Matveev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 13 Jul 2011 17:04:56 +0000 (21:04 +0400)
committerNikolay Matveev <Nikolay.Matveev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 14 Jul 2011 14:37:10 +0000 (18:37 +0400)
commit07a67c70402c926849dd790d4baf11da49d1af8b
treec9e83106eae9408373e44faa3e58cc4528458084
parent294c7c8fc11ed2bf74e8efe8a81209a727eabc69
PHP "Add to watches" should add a symbol under cursor, currently it adds only if it's in selection (WI-6863) [rev=nik](cherry picked from commit 15e7990)
platform/xdebugger-impl/src/com/intellij/xdebugger/impl/actions/handlers/XAddToWatchesFromEditorActionHandler.java