tests fixed
authorDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 27 Jan 2012 10:05:12 +0000 (14:05 +0400)
committerDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 27 Jan 2012 10:06:55 +0000 (14:06 +0400)
commit07300dfc8fc93e51922e076fed6807a5490e7592
tree2708deeff2d93a64c4a3340d4b14d8842462318c
parent3ebbdd67940a1a7f45aeafe4f3e87fbeae82780a
tests fixed
plugins/tasks/tasks-tests/test/com/intellij/tasks/TaskManagerTestCase.java
plugins/tasks/tasks-tests/test/com/intellij/tasks/integration/TracIntegrationTest.java