WEB-13145 "Single instance only" not respected appcode/146.1753 clion/146.1754 dbe/146.1749 idea/146.1750 phpstorm/146.1752 pycharm/146.1751 rubymine/146.1755
authorSergey Simonchik <sergey.simonchik@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 5 May 2016 19:21:44 +0000 (22:21 +0300)
committerSergey Simonchik <sergey.simonchik@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 5 May 2016 19:22:10 +0000 (22:22 +0300)
commit06a8e4bd87eb51e3fda0dc7fb1ae4f3d31e24a40
tree4131032f7e5c6d79699e5bda9a1b2b58f580400f
parentedb83cb904e9936d803dc9ff7d51516ccd0ce5f7
WEB-13145 "Single instance only" not respected
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/execution/impl/ExecutionManagerImpl.java
platform/lang-impl/testSources/com/intellij/execution/impl/ExecutionManagerTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/lang-impl/testSources/com/intellij/execution/impl/FakeConfigurationFactory.java [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/lang-impl/testSources/com/intellij/execution/impl/FakeConfigurationType.java [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/lang-impl/testSources/com/intellij/execution/impl/FakeProcessHandler.java [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/lang-impl/testSources/com/intellij/execution/impl/FakeProgramRunner.java [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/lang-impl/testSources/com/intellij/execution/impl/FakeRunConfiguration.java [new file with mode: 0644]