EA-32632 - RE: DocumentCommitThread.commitSynchronously idea/112.582
authorAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 25 Jan 2012 15:41:28 +0000 (19:41 +0400)
committerAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 25 Jan 2012 15:49:10 +0000 (19:49 +0400)
commit0697cfab2df64f3ca1e6f4363b174f6db32b2b6d
treecb8ca7bb4bfae58f7a8beeec60d6da2cfd9b7945
parent6d997ca26ebaa6993b0786183fb5023acf339947
EA-32632 - RE: DocumentCommitThread.commitSynchronously
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/template/impl/TemplateManagerImpl.java