fix after IDEA-CR-11594 pycharm/163.375
authorLiana Bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 12:43:30 +0000 (15:43 +0300)
committerLiana Bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 12:51:09 +0000 (15:51 +0300)
commit068e6edb72bf5ff2941383e776442f759c91bfd0
tree3a5accc929f0b9c770f35bbe6ccc96f0d13a764c
parentc60ddcd3b18b6fb08abfe0c2c3d257da4d6d5ef7
fix after IDEA-CR-11594
python/educational-core/course-creator/src/com/jetbrains/edu/coursecreator/CCProjectService.java
python/educational-core/student/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/StudySerializationUtils.java
python/educational-core/student/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/StudyTaskManager.java