typo
authorDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 2 Feb 2012 08:30:05 +0000 (12:30 +0400)
committerDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 2 Feb 2012 10:04:13 +0000 (14:04 +0400)
commit0575af5b11bed9f9fd759682aa82af8effddcff0
tree04c636a54ea5ac001ec24b359c06f412a275974d
parentb3f0920e5e1ad227f3d23b972c7c387ef4f1c860
typo
platform/lang-api/src/com/intellij/facet/FacetManager.java