cache cls navigation elements that are not so cheap to calculate each time
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 20 Dec 2013 15:25:45 +0000 (16:25 +0100)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 20 Dec 2013 15:26:43 +0000 (16:26 +0100)
commit054ec7e0586ee5269e22b1f730e2b0754446328a
tree523b60a5b6362042c0b4f08ce4cd2d7699dcbb5a
parent34ab25e2273911e105184def6d2d77ae28304646
cache cls navigation elements that are not so cheap to calculate each time
java/java-psi-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/compiled/ClsFileImpl.java
java/java-psi-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/compiled/ClsMethodImpl.java
platform/core-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/roots/FileIndexFacade.java
platform/core-impl/src/com/intellij/mock/MockFileIndexFacade.java
platform/projectModel-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/roots/impl/ProjectFileIndexFacade.java
platform/vcs-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/impl/DefaultFileIndexFacade.java