[groovy] follow up IDEA-CR-15243
authorDaniil Ovchinnikov <daniil.ovchinnikov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 3 Nov 2016 16:36:36 +0000 (19:36 +0300)
committerDaniil Ovchinnikov <daniil.ovchinnikov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 3 Nov 2016 16:55:12 +0000 (19:55 +0300)
commit052b6f8928dad00d0c34cf87c188766f1c8eb0cf
treea2aa82de8ea6a5ba9b71fd522ee5908c9be13f65
parent9ce27f82bdbafc632e795d7bea7d6128fc356482
[groovy] follow up IDEA-CR-15243
- use green stub;
- revert GrVariableBaseImpl.getVariableDeclaration().
plugins/groovy/groovy-psi/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/lang/psi/impl/statements/GrVariableBaseImpl.java