android performance improvement: indexing of sdk resources
authorEugene Kudelevsky <Eugene.Kudelevsky@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2012 18:10:39 +0000 (22:10 +0400)
committerEugene Kudelevsky <Eugene.Kudelevsky@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 31 Jan 2012 13:01:01 +0000 (17:01 +0400)
commit05158f48e244a627c93026c4544beb5c14f9d83c
treea675bd7d09927245a7f4a32677f15f4ef479afc2
parenta9b5676eef8abcbc5a246d232ccf7b808063cfbb
android performance improvement: indexing of sdk resources
18 files changed:
plugins/android/src/META-INF/plugin.xml
plugins/android/src/org/jetbrains/android/AndroidIdIndex.java
plugins/android/src/org/jetbrains/android/AndroidResourcesLineMarkerProvider.java
plugins/android/src/org/jetbrains/android/AndroidValueResourcesIndex.java [new file with mode: 0644]
plugins/android/src/org/jetbrains/android/AndroidXmlSchemaProvider.java
plugins/android/src/org/jetbrains/android/actions/CreateXmlResourceDialog.java
plugins/android/src/org/jetbrains/android/compiler/ResourceNamesValidityState.java
plugins/android/src/org/jetbrains/android/facet/AndroidFacet.java
plugins/android/src/org/jetbrains/android/facet/AndroidResourceFilesListener.java
plugins/android/src/org/jetbrains/android/resourceManagers/LocalResourceManager.java
plugins/android/src/org/jetbrains/android/resourceManagers/ResourceManager.java
plugins/android/src/org/jetbrains/android/resourceManagers/SystemResourceManager.java
plugins/android/src/org/jetbrains/android/sdk/AndroidSdkUtils.java
plugins/android/src/org/jetbrains/android/util/AndroidResourceUtil.java
plugins/android/src/org/jetbrains/android/util/ResourceEntry.java [moved from plugins/android/src/org/jetbrains/android/compiler/ResourceEntry.java with 88% similarity]
plugins/android/testData/dom/layout/layoutAttrs3.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
plugins/android/testSrc/org/jetbrains/android/AndroidTestCase.java
plugins/android/testSrc/org/jetbrains/android/dom/AndroidLayoutDomTest.java