cleanup
authorDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 10 Jan 2012 13:01:19 +0000 (17:01 +0400)
committerDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 11 Jan 2012 06:57:01 +0000 (10:57 +0400)
commit04bb9f099d3b27800b4a547473545c30dc74a79b
treef0f489bb5ac76b41e7ada645bb4c03c7af9c619f
parentbb6c2ae8d8ef345a92d4f86af77ea968338424c0
cleanup
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/readOnlyHandler/ReadOnlyStatusDialog.java