IDEA-80324: do not ignore override preferences in the call place
authorAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 25 Jan 2012 13:15:22 +0000 (17:15 +0400)
committerAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 25 Jan 2012 15:49:06 +0000 (19:49 +0400)
commit0476c0ff5e61cfd3075a4e852f5cd637ba05b7c5
tree2895ac30635fea4d391dba154d664b482f12a7a7
parenta28d8a5e436580e423a8c4cd6a11444274685cf6
IDEA-80324: do not ignore override preferences in the call place
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/generation/OverrideImplementUtil.java