rename interface
authorKonstantin Bulenkov <kb@jetbrains.com>
Sat, 13 Jul 2013 12:12:03 +0000 (14:12 +0200)
committerKonstantin Bulenkov <kb@jetbrains.com>
Sat, 13 Jul 2013 12:26:38 +0000 (14:26 +0200)
commit03e458f81b6a885b88f113bcfd83419818645ccb
tree050a7e6c420bd1090860f516764b568e8fb3745c
parent68372045aee4922025d099a8d576689c057bb204
rename interface
platform/core-api/src/com/intellij/pom/StatePreservingNavigatable.java [moved from platform/core-api/src/com/intellij/pom/AutoScrollFriendlyNavigatable.java with 85% similarity]
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/projectView/impl/nodes/AbstractPsiBasedNode.java
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/util/OpenSourceUtil.java