overrides
authorVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 27 Aug 2014 08:00:49 +0000 (10:00 +0200)
committerVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 27 Aug 2014 09:39:01 +0000 (11:39 +0200)
commit037832267cee3882be4ade82cdfcde2b9a369577
tree4502e852fb129d66d441e078b4212265ec096b61
parent26660c4924e9d48001872644278a99df54340f47
overrides
java/idea-ui/src/com/intellij/ide/actions/ShowStructureSettingsAction.java
java/idea-ui/src/com/intellij/ide/actions/TemplateProjectStructureAction.java