Gradle: cross-cutting debug of the Gradle groovy DSL(daemon) and subsequent java...
authorVladislav.Soroka <Vladislav.Soroka@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 26 Feb 2018 14:49:53 +0000 (17:49 +0300)
committerVladislav.Soroka <Vladislav.Soroka@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 26 Feb 2018 14:50:48 +0000 (17:50 +0300)
commit036cc0a0fc3af19e25a19748fd0e2a812d61f7cc
tree3e2c04139f85e527dd4de1b43b341bbd42baa031
parent1ad33a25e3fe4d16910eb864e3c0f9b846b0a2a7
Gradle: cross-cutting debug of the Gradle groovy DSL(daemon) and subsequent java forked tasks (IDEA-119494)
platform/external-system-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/externalSystem/service/execution/ExternalSystemRunConfiguration.java
platform/external-system-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/externalSystem/service/execution/ExternalSystemTaskDebugRunner.java
platform/external-system-rt/src/com/intellij/openapi/externalSystem/rt/execution/ForkedDebuggerHelper.java [new file with mode: 0644]
plugins/gradle/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/gradle/config/GradlePositionManager.java
plugins/gradle/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/gradle/service/project/BaseGradleProjectResolverExtension.java
plugins/gradle/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/gradle/service/task/GradleTaskManager.java