CR-IC-1832 (explicit API)
authorRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 5 Aug 2013 11:45:33 +0000 (13:45 +0200)
committerRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 5 Aug 2013 11:46:05 +0000 (13:46 +0200)
commit0301435334b4ade5a945fe2ea00b01d07a3eac8c
tree7532947c3f3733789957435810b30d32c50781db
parentf495a90e2a96a43829e357c407d2191d89d39597
CR-IC-1832 (explicit API)
platform/lang-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/project/ModuleNameTracker.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/facet/impl/pointers/FacetPointersManagerImpl.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/module/impl/ModuleImpl.java
platform/projectModel-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/project/ModuleAdapter.java
platform/projectModel-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/project/ModuleListener.java
platform/projectModel-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/module/impl/ModuleManagerImpl.java
platform/projectModel-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/module/impl/ModulePointerManagerImpl.java