skip chooser if method from abstract class is chosen from non-abstract inheritor
authorAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 27 Jan 2012 17:27:45 +0000 (21:27 +0400)
committerAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 27 Jan 2012 17:47:54 +0000 (21:47 +0400)
commit02809371116c609d88c7a5d047e6659db0fbfac1
treebae7432e69344c63099d935cbc980f2d4458e820
parent226f470d8d36eb7d20324ab4bf401e03caab5d16
skip chooser if method from abstract class is chosen from non-abstract inheritor
java/execution/impl/src/com/intellij/execution/junit/InheritorChooser.java
platform/lang-api/src/com/intellij/execution/actions/ConfigurationContext.java