tests to specify when modification count for file is advanced and when it isn't advanced
authorMaxim.Mossienko <Maxim.Mossienko@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 14:17:09 +0000 (15:17 +0100)
committerMaxim.Mossienko <Maxim.Mossienko@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 14:23:28 +0000 (15:23 +0100)
commit019561157f2c548edd46c5f48c00372e909064a3
tree9e1d198641fd666649e0b94a87719e0e40d3d0e1
parentcb304d9c95bb2a31d92f99653fb17a8b22ce659e
tests to specify when modification count for file is advanced and when it isn't advanced
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vfs/newvfs/persistent/FSRecords.java
platform/platform-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/openapi/vfs/local/LocalFileSystemTest.java
platform/platform-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/openapi/vfs/local/PersistentFsTest.java