IDEA-70806 (create desktop entry for all users; create desktop entry in initial confi...
authorRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 8 Aug 2011 15:30:53 +0000 (19:30 +0400)
committerRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 8 Aug 2011 15:38:13 +0000 (19:38 +0400)
commit011db6821713b88b416cec4921dfa58522a8d4ec
treeb4aeae512f5d9df2e33114b837b2571bbc39a2ae
parent55e2b430a9e003db6de352eb4cfb7a786960d99c
IDEA-70806 (create desktop entry for all users; create desktop entry in initial configuration)
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/application/options/InitialConfigurationDialog.form
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/application/options/InitialConfigurationDialog.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/actions/CreateDesktopEntryAction.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/actions/CreateDesktopEntryDialog.form [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/actions/CreateLauncherScriptAction.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/actions/CreateLauncherScriptDialog.form
platform/platform-resources-en/src/messages/ActionsBundle.properties
platform/platform-resources-en/src/messages/ApplicationBundle.properties
platform/util/src/com/intellij/openapi/util/system/ExecUtil.java