cleanup
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 16:59:46 +0000 (19:59 +0300)
committerAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Thu, 29 Nov 2018 10:24:54 +0000 (13:24 +0300)
commit00d481ab9b1f4aed5b0dd4b69362c4c1960c6d61
tree21b66b31f59e93ee3ac8f5e84f222ccd8d0a7f39
parent3e4024127f9f3190627ac8863a21a8c3588493e7
cleanup
15 files changed:
java/compiler/impl/src/com/intellij/compiler/impl/CompositeScope.java
java/compiler/impl/src/com/intellij/compiler/impl/FileSetCompileScope.java
java/compiler/impl/src/com/intellij/compiler/impl/ModuleCompileScope.java
java/compiler/impl/src/com/intellij/compiler/impl/OneProjectItemCompileScope.java
java/compiler/impl/src/com/intellij/compiler/impl/ProjectCompileScope.java
java/compiler/impl/src/com/intellij/compiler/options/JavaCompilersTab.java
java/compiler/openapi/src/com/intellij/openapi/compiler/CompileScope.java
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/cyclicDependencies/CyclicDependenciesBuilder.java
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/projectView/impl/nodes/PackageElement.java
platform/analysis-api/src/com/intellij/psi/search/GlobalSearchScopesCore.java
platform/core-api/src/com/intellij/psi/search/GlobalSearchScope.java
platform/core-api/src/com/intellij/psi/search/LocalSearchScope.java
platform/core-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/source/PsiFileImpl.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/packageDependencies/actions/AnalyzeDependenciesHandler.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/packageDependencies/actions/BackwardDependenciesHandler.java