java: prohibit caching when using thread-local types imposed on expressions and decla...
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 27 May 2019 05:55:38 +0000 (07:55 +0200)
committerintellij-monorepo-bot <intellij-monorepo-bot-no-reply@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 27 May 2019 06:04:05 +0000 (09:04 +0300)
commit000ccd1dbcd15c7174d288b6cac4dd5ba1c654a6
tree64c16f716281612c0bd560cd04f51010557fad4f
parenta086de2ef0d1ca4e4701b18cfd23abfa9515dc88
java: prohibit caching when using thread-local types imposed on expressions and declarations in complex nested inference scenarios

GitOrigin-RevId: a767826dedb5d1879009ee5804e1c675d1b863ac
13 files changed:
java/java-psi-api/src/com/intellij/psi/LambdaUtil.java
java/java-psi-api/src/com/intellij/psi/ThreadLocalTypes.java [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-psi-api/src/com/intellij/psi/infos/MethodCandidateInfo.java
java/java-psi-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/PsiClassImplUtil.java
java/java-psi-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/PsiImplUtil.java
java/java-psi-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/source/resolve/graphInference/InferenceSession.java
java/java-psi-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/source/resolve/graphInference/constraints/CheckedExceptionCompatibilityConstraint.java
java/java-psi-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/source/resolve/graphInference/constraints/ExpressionCompatibilityConstraint.java
java/java-psi-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/source/resolve/graphInference/constraints/InputOutputConstraintFormula.java
java/java-psi-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/source/tree/java/PsiMethodCallExpressionImpl.java
java/java-tests/testData/codeInsight/daemonCodeAnalyzer/lambda/highlighting/AmbiguitySpecificReturn.java
java/java-tests/testData/codeInsight/daemonCodeAnalyzer/lambda/overloadResolution/IDEA102800.java
java/java-tests/testData/codeInsight/daemonCodeAnalyzer/lambda/overloadResolution/VoidValueCompatibilityOfImplicitlyTypedLambda.java