fix AndroidGradleTaskManagerTest, update mockito to 3 (no API changes, just java... appcode/193.3793.16 appcode/193.4099.18 appcode/193.4386.7 appcode/193.4778.23 appcode/193.4932.6 clion/193.3519.24 clion/193.3793.19 clion/193.4099.17 clion/193.4386.19 clion/193.4697.8 clion/193.4778.13 datagrip/193.4099.20 datagrip/193.4386.21 goland/193.2956.43 goland/193.3793.20 goland/193.4099.15 goland/193.4697.5 goland/193.4778.20 idea-edu/193.4697.23 idea/193.3519.25 idea/193.3793.14 idea/193.4099.13 idea/193.4386.10 idea/193.4697.15 idea/193.4778.7 phpstorm/193.2956.42 phpstorm/193.3519.29 phpstorm/193.3519.40 phpstorm/193.3793.21 phpstorm/193.4099.12 phpstorm/193.4386.20 phpstorm/193.4697.24 phpstorm/193.4778.21 pycharm/193.2956.40 pycharm/193.3519.27 pycharm/193.3793.15 pycharm/193.4099.14 pycharm/193.4386.14 pycharm/193.4778.18 rubymine/193.2956.44 rubymine/193.3519.13 rubymine/193.3793.18 rubymine/193.4099.3 rubymine/193.4386.6 rubymine/193.4697.22 rubymine/193.4778.10 webstorm/193.3519.19 webstorm/193.3793.13 webstorm/193.4099.10 webstorm/193.4386.12 webstorm/193.4778.12
authorVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 8 Aug 2019 15:25:21 +0000 (17:25 +0200)
committerintellij-monorepo-bot <intellij-monorepo-bot-no-reply@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 8 Aug 2019 16:12:10 +0000 (19:12 +0300)
commit17c9844e5da04b402e0e0a338d52e4a6a5ea3fe6
tree528447dfda5a891706ae5958e24b03ba83dbbbd4
parentac8fe323053a8de0fea6fce3884dbcb266dea307
fix AndroidGradleTaskManagerTest, update mockito to 3 (no API changes, just java 8 is required)

GitOrigin-RevId: 3c0c5228b530e9e5bb7d6421bd8ecbf73474b6de
.idea/libraries/mockito.xml